Музыка, песни, биографии

Sepultura: Mayhem

Sepultura: Mayhem

Endless War, Endless Screams

In The Boundaries Of Hell We Live

Total Death, Total Hate

On The Devastated Plains We Fight

Evil Minds, Insane Minds

Mutilated Corpses Over The Ground

Soldiers Of Hell, Soldiers Of Death

Seeking Victims To Exterminate

Black Death, Black Night

Where The Spirits Leave Their Crypts

Tortured Souls, Drifting Souls

By The World Of Hate

Multiradiation, Multideath

Destroys And Kills Even In The Deep Of Hell

Fallen Corpses, Fallen Angels

Total Injury Is The Only Rule


Death Slaughter, Death Rules

Under The Sign Of Fear We Live

Bestial Lust, Bestial Rites

Darkness Send Its Bestial Warriors

Shrill Cries, Tormenting Cries

Break The Silence Of The Dark Night

Living With Hate, Living With Death

Giving The World Total Destruction

Blood World, Rotting World

Corrosion Of The Insane Human Mind

Black Pest, Devastating Pest

Under The Evoking Circle We Pray

Baptized Skull, Evil Skulls

People Screaming Chained Underground

There Is No Return, There Is No Escape

In The Evil Refuge You Are Slaves